Saint Aloysius Parish
223 Beech Street | Pottstown, PA19464
(610) 326-5877 | (610) 326-0901 (Fax)

Father Joseph L. Maloney, Pastor

Deacon George Harmansky, Cemetery Director
(ext. 423) | harmansky@saintaloysius.net

Mrs. Regina Brady, Business Manager 
(ext. 438) | brady@saintaloysius.net

Mrs. Cathy Remick, Administrative Assistant 
(ext. 427) | remick@saintaloysius.net

Sr. Marty Gentilini, Adult Faith Formation Coordinator 
(ext. 434) | mgentilini@saintaloysius.net

Mrs. Sue Kalil, PREP & Sacrament Coordinator
(ext. 434) | kalil@saintaloysius.net

 

Saint Aloysius Parish School
Third & Hanover Streets | Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 326-6167

Kathleen Bruce, Principal |  kbruce@saintaloysius.net

Mrs. Aimee Mutter, School Secretary (ext. 100) | amutter@saintaloysius.net

 

 

Your Church Group
To have your church group represented on this web site contact Mrs. Cathy Remick by email at remick@saintaloysius.net .  We are always looking to update ministry information.  In addition, please forward pictures of special events your group may have held this year.